Check out our new Class of 2020!  #grantlove #FMRevolution


Grant Family Medicine is a three-year, ACGME-approved, family medicine residency designed to develop a family physician who is an expert in providing continuing comprehensive and personal care to patients and their families.

The Family Medicine Residency at OhioHealth Grant Medical Center was established in 1971 as one of the first programs approved by the ACGME. The program has graduated more than 400 family physicians and is currently training 38 residents.

We are passionate about training Family Medicine physicians to provide comprehensive and compassionate care in any setting!



Who We ARE

Meet our residents, faculty, and staff.



Find out about our organization, our mission, and how to apply.